Aside

The Bag Edit

Hey guys,

Hope you enjoyed my last post. Let me know if you did and I’ll do another one as well as an outfit video to accompany it 🙂 I’ve been very busy with my internship and it’s hard to believe, but my internship is almost over. I finish on the 14th of November. I love it there and I love the changes they’re doing. The clothes are fab and by the way they are holding a giveaway on their Facebook page! It’s one not to be missed!

Anyways I’ve been finding it hard to bring everything I need with me, (lunch, laptop, diary, planner etc.) to work in one bag. In fact I’ve taken three different bags to work sometimes because not everything fits in one. It’s so frustrating! I’m thinking of getting one and hopefully this edit will help me decide. If you have any recommendations do please let me know in the comments section below. Enjoy!

One thought on “The Bag Edit

Leave a Reply

