Aside

My Mid-Week Wish List

Hey guys ๐Ÿ™‚

What did you think of the DIY Face Scrub? Did anyone try make it?

I have another wish list…I…am…want so many things ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I seriously gotta cut down in spending because I’m not going to be able to go on holidays this year ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But…I would love to get these items first haha ๐Ÿ™‚

From Folkster

I want all these gorgeous pieces from them! *dtooling

From Motel Rocks

You can get 20% off Motel Rocks items with codeย elizabethsbeauty

From High Heels Suicideย 

Yes I do still have things to get from them ๐Ÿ˜€ Oh and finally, just in case you might have wanted to know, I finally got the cotton candy top ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh and it’s their birthday so say wish them happy birthday while purchasing something from them with 25% off! Use code SUPADUPABDAY

Yea….I wish I could get all of these things. My birthday is coming up soon (on the 14th :D) and wishing that my family sees this so they know what to get me haha ๐Ÿ™‚ But hmm…I know eventually I’ll have some of these pieces. Hopefully. I kinda wish money grew on trees!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ What do you think of the items? What’s on your wishlist?

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a comment