Aside

Christmas Gift Guide | Accessories and Shoes

One more week down till Christmas and I have compiled another gift guide that could be used as stocking fillers. Of course the shoes will be hard to fit into the stockings but you can wrap them up or…get a bigger stocking (O_O).

To start off with accessories I have picked out some from a designer outlet where you can get gorgeous accessories for a better price than their original price. The items I have picked out from The Outnet because they have an amazing gift guide and the items in it are amazing and everyone loves a bit of luxury.

€74

€84.47

€55.35

€67.65

€107.62

€30.49

€100

€55.35

€78.30

€418.30

€353.65

These are just my picks and hope you find something on their website that your loved one will love. By the way there are so many gorgeous items on there that I am having trouble in clicking the ‘x’ on the tab. When you go on their website you’ll know what I mean.

What do you think about what I have picked so far?

You are Beautiful!

Ana

2 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Guide | Accessories and Shoes

Leave a comment