Aside

OOTD | White Dreaming

Hey guys,

So I want to apologize for not posting this second outfit when I said I would. I was just too tired yesterday and I hadn’t it written or anything. But anyways better late than never right?

This outfit I actually just bought on Sunday, I wanted to get an all white outfit that will be perfect for this season and also something I can incorporate into my wardrobe. I decided to go to H&M for it because I know they are great for basics and for them being cheap as well. I have two pieces on even though it looks like one. I’ve a bodycon tank dress, white, which is under the t-shirt dress you can see. The one underneath you will need to wear nude or white underwear so that’s why I chose to put the t-shirt one over it as I don’t own any nude underwear. (I must invest in some though!)

IMG_2222 IMG_2223 IMG_2224 IMG_2226 IMG_2228

The Zara heels I also bought on Sunday and am so happy they brought these back because I missed out on them last year. They are gorgeous and only cost me €40. Great for leather heeled sandals. I got the lace socks at TK Maxx..I’m so happy I found them in the clearance section because I had been looking for lace socks since last year and finally I have them! They were only €2. I only go there now to get underwear and socks. I used to go to Topshop but they’re gone. I actually seen some Victor & Rolf and Balenciaga heels in there for €200! I wish I had been able to afford the Balenciaga ones. Definitely go to your nearest TK Maxx and look out for the designer bargains!

My leather jacket is from Mango from a few years ago and it’s such great quality. However, I did see 2 or 3 leather jackets they have in stock now and they are gorgeous!

IMG_2230 IMG_2232 IMG_2234 IMG_2235 IMG_2236My accessories are by ShopDixi Zara and H&M

Make up:

Foundation: Giorgio Armani Maestro in no 4

Eyes: MAC Painterly Paint Pot, MAC shale eyeshadow in the crease YSL shocking liquid liner, babydoll mascara.

Eyes: YSL glossy stain in no 31.

Let me know what you think of the outfit and let me know if you would wear something like this or even if you’ve purchased an outfit that would be perfect for the Spring/Summer.

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD | White Dreaming

Leave a comment